Upcoming Events

  • Thu, Feb 11
    Zoom - Details on Newsletter
    February - Naughty but Nice
    Details to be confirmed
  • Thu, Mar 11
    Zoom - Details on Newsletter
    March - Easter Parade
    Easter Craft Evening
  • Thu, Apr 08
    Location is TBD
    April - Party Party Party
    Birthday Time! - Our birthday wish this year is that we will NOT be online
  • Thu, May 13
    Location is TBD
    May - Wobble into Summer
    Lockdown has not been kind (for some of us) - time to get Summer Body ready
  • Thu, Jun 10
    Location is TBD
    June - Healthy Living Week
    Details TBC
  • Thu, Jul 08
    Location is TBD
    July - Summer Breeze
    Details TBC
  • Thu, Aug 12
    Location is TBD
    August - Summer Outing
    Details TBC
  • Thu, Sep 09
    Location is TBD
    September - Autumn Chorus
    Details TBC
  • Thu, Oct 14
    Location is TBD
    October - Spooked
    Details TBC
  • Thu, Nov 11
    Location is TBD
    November - AM & Winter Craft
    Details TBC
  • Thu, Dec 09
    Location is TBD
    December - Christmas Sparkle
    Details TBC